Welcome

High School

Mrs. Heidi Smith
Principal
hsmith@adirondackcsd.org

Mr. Daniel M. Roberts
Assistant Principal
District D.A.S.A Coordinator
droberts@adirondackcsd.org

Ms. Colleen Pritchard
Office Specialist I
cpritchard@adirondackcsd.org

Ms. Kimberley Kratzenberg
Office Specialist I
kkratzenberg@adirondackcsd.org

Mrs. Kathy Grenier
High School Counselor (M-Z) / High School D.A.S.A Coordinator
kgrenier@adirondackcsd.org

Mr. Bryan Waterman
High School Counselor (A-L) /High School D.A.S.A Coordinator
bwaterman@adirondackcsd.org

8181 State Route 294
Boonville, NY 13309
Phone: 315-942-9200
Fax: 315-943-2900

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.